Saints Row IV – Cheat Codes

Turn Saint Row into your personal playground by using the following cheat codes. We will provide you the codes and a video on how to activate it.

REMEMBER: The moment you activate the cheats, Achievements, and Autosave are automatically disabled!

Cheat Codes

  • ASCII mode – ascii 
  • Big Head mode – bigheadmode 
  • $100k instant cash in your pocket (can be used multiple times) – cheese 
  • Evil Car driving pedestrians attack – evilcars 
  • Fast Forward (time speeds up) – fastforward 
  • All of the dead bodies lying around start to raise up into the air – fryhole 
  • Heaven Bound (corpses rise into the air) – fryhole 
  • Spawn alien hover tank – givehovertank 
  • Spawn XOR (alien hoverbike) – givetrouble 
  • Removes the Notoriety from you at any time – goodygoody 
  • Pimps and Hos (pimps and prostitutes pedestrians) – hohoho 
  • Insane City – insanecity 
  • Instant Warden Notoriety – instantwarden 
  • Gives you a full load-out of randomized weapons – letsrock 
  • Mascots (mascot pedestrians) – mascot 
  • Disable Glitch FX – noglitchcity 
  • Disable Super Powers – nosuperpowers 
  • Disable Warden Spawns – nowardens 
  • Repair current vehicle – repaircar 
  • Your super-sprint doesn’t exhaust your Stamina – runfast 
  • Super Blast is unlocked – superblast 
  • Buff is unlocked – superbuff 
  • Death from Above is unlocked – superdfa 
  • Stomp is unlocked – superstomp 
  • Telekinesis unlocked – supertk 
  • Access is granted to all unlockables – unlockitall 
  • Indestructible cars – vroom 

Silverlink [Note 2]

  • Golden Gun (one-hit kills) – goldengun
  • Rated M++ (everyone killed explodes into blood) – notrated
  • Slow Motion (time slows down) – slowmo

DLC [Note 3]

  • All Super Upgrades – dlc_sosuper
  • Infinite Ammo – dlc_unlimited_ammo
  • Infinite Clip – dlc_unlimited_clip
  • Infinite Mass – dlc_car_mass
  • Never Die – dlc_never_die
  • Super Power Strength 100% – dlc_superduper

Player Cheats

  • Give XP – experience
  • Low Gravity – gravitykills
  • Giant Player – imhuge
  • Tiny Player – ittybitty
  • Player Pratfalls – ragdoll
  • Super Saints – supersaints
  • Super Explosions – bigbadaboom
  • Hide HUD – hidehud
  • Drunk Peds – dui
  • Clear Skies – clearskiesweather
  • Warden Weather – wardenweather 

Weapon Cheats

  • Give Baseball Bat – givebaseball
  • Give Penetrator – givepenetrator
  • Give Stunner – givestunner
  • Give Tentacle Bat – givetentacle
  • Give Energy Sword – giveenergysword
  • Give Heavy Pistol – giveheavypistol
  • Give Quickshot Pistol – givequickshotpistol
  • Give Alien Pistol – givealienpistol
  • Give Heavy SMG – giveheavysmg
  • Give Rapid-Fire SMG – giverapidfiresmg
  • Give Alien SMG – givealiensmg
  • Give Pump-action Shotgun – givepumpactionshotgun
  • Give Semi-automatic Shotgun – givesemiautoshotgun
  • Give Thumpgun – givethumpgun
  • Give Automatic Rifle – giveautomaticrifle
  • Give Burst Rifle – giveburstrifle
  • Give Alien Rifle – givealienrifle
  • Give Disintegrator – givedisintegrator
  • Give RPG – giverpg
  • Give Alien RPG – givealienrpg
  • Give Abduction – giveabduction
  • Give Dubstep gun – givedubstep
  • Give Blackhole Launcher – giveblackhole
  • Give Sniper Rifle – givesniper
  • Give Inflato Ray – giveinflato
  • Give Minethrower Arm – giveminethrower
  • Give Lasergun Arm – givelasergunarm
  • Give Bounce Rifle – givebounce
  • Give Loud Locust – giveloudlocust
  • Give Warden Hadouken – givewardenhadouken
  • Give Iron Saint – giveironsaint

Helicopter Cheats

  • Give Eagle m16 variant – giveeaglem16 
  • Give Eagle SWAT variant – giveeagleswat 
  • Give Oppressor – giveoppressor 
  • Give Oppressor Police variant – giveoppressorpolice 
  • Give Tornado Assault variant – givetornadoassault 
  • Give Salem – givesalem 
  • Give Spectre – givespectre 
  • Give Thompson – givethompson 
  • Give Tornado Saints variant – givetornadosaints 
  • Give Tornado Police variant – givetornadopolice 
  • Give Tornado NG variant – givetornadong 
  • Give Tornado Morningstar variant – givetornadomorningstar 
  • Give Vulture Morningstar variant – givevulturemorningstar 
  • Give Vulture Saints variant – givevulturesaints 
  • Give VTOL – givevtol 
  • Give VTOL Cyrus variant – givevtolcyrus 
  • Give VTOL Saints variant – givevtolsaints 

Plane Cheats

  • Give AB Destroyer – givedestroyer 
  • Give Snipes 57 Killbane variant – givekillbanejet 
  • Give Woodpecker Luchadore variant – givewoodpeckerluchadore 

Tank Cheats

  • Give Challenger – givechallenger
  • Give Cruasder Cyrus variant – givecrusadercyrus
  • Give Crusader – givecrusader
  • Give Crusader Saints variant – givecrusadersaints
  • Give Destructor m21 variant – givedestructorm21
  • Give Recursor Green – giverecursorgreen
  • Give Recursor Purple – giverecursorpurple
  • Give Recursor Red – giverecursorred

Bike Cheats

  • Give Angry Tiger Kaneda – giveangrytiger
  • Give Bloody Cannoness – givebloodycannoness
  • Give Estrada Cyber variant – giveestradacyber
  • Give Estrada police variant – giveestradapolice
  • Give Kaneda Ronin variant – givekanedaronin
  • Give Kenshin police variant – givekenshinpolice
  • Give Kenshin Ronin variant – givekenshinronin
  • Give Wireframe Phantom – givewireframephantom
  • Give X2-Phantom – givex2phantom

Car Cheats

  • Give Atlasbreaker – giveatlasbreaker
  • Give Atlasbreaker Maero variant – giveatlasbreakermaero
  • Give Attrazione – giveattrazione
  • Give Bear – givebear
  • Give Bear Decker variant – givebeardecker
  • Give Bear NG variant – givebearng
  • Give Bear SWAT variant – givebearswat
  • Give Betsy classic variant – givebetsyclassic
  • Give Betsy PA (Propaganda) variant – givebetsypa
  • Give Betsy XL – givebetsyxl
  • Give Bootlegger – givebootlegger
  • Give Bootlegger XL – givebootleggerxl
  • Give Bulldog Luchadore variant – givebulldogluchadore
  • Give Bulldog military variant – givebulldogmilitary
  • Give Bulldog Turret – givebulldogturret
  • Give Churchill SOS variant – givechurchillsos
  • Give Compensator BH (Brotherhood) variant – givecompensatorbh
  • Give Compensator Luchadore variant – givecompensatorluchadore
  • Give Criminal Decker variant – givecriminaldecker
  • Give Criminal Luchadore variant – givecriminalluchadore
  • Give Criminal Morningstar variant – givecriminalmorningstar
  • Give Cyber Gunslinger – givecybergunslinger
  • Give Anchor Escort1 variant – giveanchorescort1
  • Give Anchor Escort2 variant – giveanchorescort2
  • Give Anchor Escort3 variant – giveanchorescort3
  • Give Eiswolf Saints variant – giveeiswolfsaints
  • Give Eiswolf Saintsretro variant – giveeiswolfsaintsretro
  • Give Eiswolf viceking variant – giveeiswolfviceking
  • Give Eiswolf VK variant – giveeiswolfvk
  • Give Flatbad Key variant – giveflatbedkey
  • Give Gatmobile – givegatmobile
  • Give Genki Manapult – givemanapult
  • Give Genkimobile – givegenkimobile
  • Give Gunslinger – givegunslinger
  • Give Gunslinger Police variant – givegunslingerpolice
  • Give Halberd – givehalberd
  • Give Hammer Saints variant – givehammersaints
  • Give Hammer viceking variant – givehammerviceking
  • Give Hammerhead – givehammerhead
  • Give Hollywood – givehollywood
  • Give Infuego Luchadore variant – giveinfuegoluchadore
  • Give Infuego Morningstar variant – giveinfuegomorningstar
  • Give Justice Cyrpian variant – givejusticecyprian
  • Give Justice Morningstar variant – givejusticemorningstar
  • Give Lightning – givelightning
  • Give Lockdown – givelockdown
  • Give Lockdown – SWAT variant – givelockdownswat
  • Give Lockdown chrome – givelockdownchrome
  • Give Mongoose – givemongoose
  • Give N-Forcer – givenforcer
  • Give N-Forcer – STAG variant – givenforcerstag
  • Give N-Forcer NG variant – givenforcerng
  • Give N-Forcer Saints – givenforcersaints
  • Give Nyteblade – givenyteblayde
  • Give Pacemaker police variant – givepacemakerpolice
  • Give Peacemaker Saints variant – givepeacemakersaints
  • Give Phoenix Stunts variant – givephoenixstunts
  • Give Pony Cart – givepony
  • Give Pulse – givepulse
  • Give Rattler – giverattler
  • Give Rattler Chopshop chrome – giverattlerchrome
  • Give Rattler viceking variant – giverattlerviceking
  • Give Relic – giverelic
  • Give Sad Panda Rover – givesadpanda
  • Give Sexy Kitten Vortex – givesexykitten
  • Give Solar Decker variant – givesolardecker
  • Give Stiletto SOS variant – givestilettosos
  • Give Swindle BH (Brotherhood) variant – giveswindlebh
  • Give Temptress – givetemptress
  • Give Titan – givetitan
  • Give Toad – givetoad
  • Give Verminator – giveverminator
  • Give Wireframe Peacemaker – givewireframepeacemaker
  • Give Zimos Boogie Bus – giveboogie 

Misc Vehicles

  • Give Crib Ship – givecribship
  • Give Key – givekey
  • Give HUGE White House USA turret – giveturretwh
  • Give Turret – giveturret
  • Give Turret HS – giveturreths